The Chakra System – 2. SACRAL

The Sacral chakra represents the water element in the body, governed by water signs

  • Cancer
  • Scorpio
  • Pisces

Its color is orange and it is located between the base of your spine and your navel.

Orange color meaning: relates to our gut reaction/instinct. stimulates an inspiration to create, reproductive organs, creativity, enthusiasm, productivity and emotional feelings. It is a color of good health, healing, vitality & excitement.

Orange also represents productivity, it is sociable, and courageous. Orange means vitality with endurance. People who like orange are usually thoughtful and sincere. Orange is associated with the benign warmth of the sun.

The sacral chakra can be seen as the sex chakra. (sexual/creative energy) It represents emotion, family, desire, fantasy, pleasure, sexuality, intimate love, procreation, creativity, sensuality, ability to accept relationships/situations on an emotional level, and energy & passion on a spiritual level, being able to relate, sociability, reproduction on a physical level, and being able to experience the sensation of feelings.

It controls sexual development, and also secretes sex hormones. It regulates the immune system and metabolism. This chakra deals with honoring relationships and learning to let go.

This chakra is strengthened by: sensuality, sexuality, creativity

This chakra is blocked by: guilt/greed

When unbalanced psychological/emotional problems may manifest as:

  • Sexual dysfunction
  • Unable to feel deeply or enjoy physical emotional sensations
  • Blame
  • Guilt
  • Co-dependency
  • Insecurity
  • Control
  • Emotional problems with sex
  • Ignoring ethical standards in exchange for money, power, or sex
  • Plotting revenge
  • Fear of change
  • Addiction
  • Unemotional
  • Morality
  • Infertility
  • Creative blocks
  • Sense of victimization
  • Misuse of your/others sexual energy
  • Lost in fantasies
  • Negative destructive emotions.

When this chakra is blocked with stagnant energy physical symptoms may manifest as/in:

  • Womb
  • Genitals
  • Kidney
  • Hips/Hip Pain
  • Bladder
  • Ectopic pregnancy
  • Lower back/ Lower back pain
  • Sciatica
  • OBGYN issues
  • Infertility
  • Pelvic pain
  • Urinary tract/problems
  • Reproductive organs (Ovaries. Testes)
  • Lower abdomen
  • Circulatory system
  • Reproductive organs and glands
  • Adrenals
  • Spleen
  • Gallbladder
  • Aura
  • Allergies
  • Impotence
  • Frigidity
  • Candida
  • Eating disorders

When balanced: a person radiates warmth and is able to speak about emotions openly. Brings powerful and natural feeling of intimacy to individual. You have to let go of what you are guilty of. You cannot experience true pleasure if you have guilt with experiencing them. You will be stuck, and unable to move forward.

Before having sex, think about:

  • Does he/she love themself?
  • Does they love you?
  • Do you love yourself?
  • What’s been on his mind?

That info is going into your body. Secret fears, frustrations, insecurities etc.

When a woman allows a man to enter her, he is either giving or taking vital energy; however, he can only give it, if he has it

Energy directed toward obsessing over person feeding their ego and holding them in the light depletes your life force. While the other persons is replenished.

Energy suckers – drained energy around person

Watch who your energy increases/decreases around


Published by Legase Inc

Providing Information, Wellness Services, E-Courses, and Products to Promote Healing, Love, and Growth

0 thoughts on “The Chakra System – 2. SACRAL

Leave a Reply