The Chakra System – 1. ROOT 

FEAR — Video

There are 7 major energy systems in your body. When they become blocked, they can manifest with physical symptoms.
The root chakra is located at the base of your spine.

The root is red. Red is the longest wave length, and known to increase physical energy. The color red represents: Passion, spontaneity, vitality, stamina, grounding, stability, strength, warmth, security, courage, creativity, power, love, fiery, anger. It excites/energizes.

On the flip side it can represent danger, warning, assertiveness, aggressiveness. It is domineering, tiring, angry, quick tempered, ruthless, fearful, intolerant, rebellious, obstinate, resentful, and violent.

In the aura – red = materialism, materialistic, ambition, focus, sensual pleasures, quick temper.

Your root connects your spiritual body with the physical & anchors your body to earth.

Root deals with: safety, security, survival, and finances.

It governs a person’s relationship with both the basic physical necessities of life (food, water, shelter) & fundamental psychological factors required for mental psychological facets required for mental health. (trust, acceptance, comfort). It governs emotional needs such as letting go of fear, and physical energy – (life force energy). It deals with basic human instincts for survival feeling rooted/grounded. It gives a sense of security safety stability and reality. It also controls sexual development and secretes sex hormones.

Psychologically the root also governs your confidence, and fight or flight instinct. — This is your acute stress response – an immediate physical reaction to something in the world.

It represents the EARTH element in your body governed by earth signs

  • Taurus
  • Virgo
  • Capricorn

The EARTH element represents your connection to the physical world.
This chakra is blocked by: FEAR

You won’t pursue your dreams if you are afraid of what others will think. You cannot protect yourself from intruders, if you are afraid of death/consequences.

This chakra is strengthened by:

  • Gentleness.
  • Calmness.
  • Silence
  • Abundance

A blocked root may manifest as:

  • Sexual dysfunction/underactive sex drive
  • Insecurity
  • Living on survival mode
  • Depression
  • Eating disorder
  • Aggressiveness
  • Anxiety
  • Anger
  • Kidney dysfunction
  • Mistrust
  • Restlessness
  • Lack of physical energy
  • Volatile emotions
  • Obsession
  • Selfishness
  • Procrastination
  • Defensiveness
  • Lack of confidence if one is outside of comfort zone.
  • Nervous system disorder
  • Loss of life force
  • Body becomes acidic
  • Knot in abdomen

Believing money creates stability can also block the root chakra.

How secure you feel now often has to do with how safe you felt as a child. (Trust vs. mistrust.) As infants if your care givers readily gave you what you needed to survive consistently, you felt secure.

Physical symptoms may manifest in/as:

  • Spine/Lower back pain
  • Sciatica
  • Kidneys
  • Varicose veins
  • Rectal tumor
  • Depression
  • Immune related disorder
  • Colon issues
  • Legs
  • Feet
  • Adrenal glands
  • Bones
  • Rectum
  • Teeth
  • Women – Ovary problems
  • Men – prostate problems / testes

When your basic needs are met, you feel safe and secure in the world and tend to worry less and less each day.

2 Timothy 1:7 For God has not given us a spirit of fear and timidity, but of power, love, and self-discipline.

Colossians 3:12 Since God chose you to be the holy people he loves, you must clothe yourselves with tenderhearted mercy, kindness, humility, gentleness, and patience.

Hebrews 13:6 so we can say with confidence “The Lord is my helper so I will have no fear. What can mere people do to me?”

Lupie No More x Lupie No More Theory

Faith x Fear both require you to believe in something you cannot see. If you had no fear, what would you do? Who instilled the spirit of fear in you? There’s no growth in a comfort zone. #FEARCannotLiveHere Faith x Fear

inspired by Melva Monroe-Henderson ‘s Faces of Fear

The word of God says he has not given a spitit of fear.
The load youre carrying is heavy, and its not even your load to carry.
Set it down.

There are 2 main emotions. Fear x Love. *There is no fear in love, perfect love casts out all fear. Fear has to do w punishment, so whoever fears, has not been perfected in love.* Negative emotions stem from fear. Positive from love. Are your moves rooted in fear, or love?

I don’t believe God makes a lock w.out a key. I don’t believe we were made to have diseases. I think once we started following our egos against the word we came to issues… bc before we followed our own mind, the world was made w.out void.

The wound may not be your fault, but healing that wound is your responsibility…if not, you bleed on the people who didnt cut you. Break the curse.

side note: instead of a swear jar, i need to start an ‘um/like’ jar. 😩
#LaughLoveThinkFacts 😂💜💭💯

Published by Legase Inc

Providing Information, Wellness Services, and Products to Promote Healing, Love, and Growth

0 thoughts on “The Chakra System – 1. ROOT 

  1. Thanks, I’ve recently been searching for information about this topic for ages and yours is the greatest I have found out so far. But, what in regards to the bottom line? Are you sure in regards to the source?

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: