The Chakra System – 4. HEART

Heart Chakra Video

The heart chakra is green and at the center of the heart.

It represents the AIR element in the body governed by air signs:

  • Gemini
  • Libra
  • Aquarius

The Heart chakra is the center of love and represents: unconditional love, the emotion of love flows out from here. It represents forgiveness, compassion, acceptance, peace, wellbeing, understanding, balance, group consciousness, oneness with life, openness, healing, harmony, ability to love & be loved, being worthy of love, and enjoying what we love.

We fall in love through our heart chakra, then that feeling of unconditional love moves to the emotional center commonly known as the solar plexus. After that it moves into the sexual center or root chakra where strong feelings of attraction can be released. When these energies move into the root chakra we may have the desire to marry and settle down.

This chakra anchors life force from higher self. It energizes the blood and physical body with life force, and regulates blood circulation, and also regulates the immune system.

The Heart chakra is green. Green is the color and contain energies of nature, fertility, life. Green symbolizes self-respect and well being. Green is the color of balance. It also means learning, growth and harmony. Green symbolizes the master healer, life force, and money. Eating raw green foods is good for health. Change and transformation is necessary for growth.

What drains this chakra: sadness, depression, hate, cruelty, impatience, rejection, grief, despair, envy

What strengthens this chakra: courage, righteousness, love/self love, joy, happiness, compassion, confidence, inspiration, hope, generosity

You cannot truly love another again if you are filled with the grief of losing someone from your past. Only then will you be able to love another once again.

blockages manifest as/in:

  • Heart conditions/palpitations
  • Asthma/breathing problems
  • Arms
  • Hands
  • Blood circulation system
  • Skin
  • Lungs/ lung cancer
  • Pain in upper back
  • Lack of compassion
  • Pneumonia
  • Large intestine
  • Thymus
    • The thymus contains glandular tissue and produces sever hormones closely related to immune function more so than endocrine. Thymus role is in training and development of t-lymphocytes “t-cells” (white blood cells)
  • Ribcage
  • Diaphragm
  • Shoulders
  • Breasts
  • Esophagus
  • Seclusion
  • Inability to offer unconditional love to someone/something
  • Thoracic spine
  • Fear of intimacy
  • Repress of love
  • Emotional instability
  • Chest pain
  • Decreased oxygen in the blood
  • Constipation
  • High blood pressure

Proverbs 11:17 Your kindness will reward you, but your cruelty will destroy you.

Matthew 24: 10 And many will turn away from me and betray and hate each other

Galatians 5:22 22 But the Holy Spirit produces this kind of fruit in our lives: love, joy, peace, patience, kindness, goodness, faithfulness,

Galatians 5:19 – 23 19 When you follow the desires of your sinful nature, the results are very clear: sexual immorality, impurity, lustful pleasures, 20 idolatry, sorcery, hostility, quarreling, jealousy, outbursts of anger, selfish ambition, dissension, division, 21 envy, drunkenness, wild parties, and other sins like these. Let me tell you again, as I have before, that anyone living that sort of life will not inherit the Kingdom of God. 22 But the Holy Spirit produces this kind of fruit in our lives: love, joy, peace, patience, kindness, goodness, faithfulness, 23 gentleness, and self-control. There is no law against these things!

Matthew 14:27 27 But Jesus spoke to them at once. “Don’t be afraid,” he said. “Take courage. I am here!”

Titus 2:12 And we are instructed to turn from godless living and sinful pleasures. We should live in this evil world with wisdom, righteousness, and devotion to God,

Psalms 143:7 Come quickly, Lord, and answer me, for my depression deepens. Don’t turn away from me, or I will die.

Ecclesiates 7:3 Sorrow is better than laughter, for sadness has a refining influence on us.

Psalms 31: 10 I am dying from grief; my years are shortened by sadness. Sin has drained my strength; I am wasting away from within.

1 Timothy 6:11 But you, Timothy, are a man of God; so run from all these evil things. Pursue righteousness and a godly life, along with faith, love, perseverance, and gentleness.

Published by Legase Inc

Providing Information, Wellness Services, E-Courses, and Products to Promote Healing, Love, and Growth

0 thoughts on “The Chakra System – 4. HEART

Leave a Reply